+33 (0)4 93 88 38 61 Nice (SMS Whatsapp)

At the heart of Nice

Make yourself feel right at home

Just 150 m from the palm trees that line the Promenade des Anglais and just behind the Negresco and the Villa Massena, welcome to the Hotel de France. Entirely renovated in May 2019, it is located in the very centre of Nice at the heart of the city’s “Carré d’Or”.

With compact, superbly equipped rooms, a friendly and attentive welcome and innovative services that meet today’s standards, enjoy a stay at a hotel where guest satisfaction is our top priority.

Well-equipped rooms

For holidays and business trips alike

All the rooms have been renovated and come with extra comfortable bedding, excellent WiFi connectivity, air-conditioning, a mini fridge, a Nespresso machine, a kettle and a large television. For some room categories, you can enjoy a balcony, a safe, a vanity mirror and a number of personalised options.
In this small hotel of less than 30 rooms, indulge in the kind of charm and intimacy you’d expect in your own home and enjoy the large terrace.

Rooms

The Côte d'Azur

A garden of paradise by the sea

Beloved by summer holidaymakers for its sun and sand and by winter holidaymakers for its pleasant winter weather, the Côte d’Azur is also worth visiting for its splendid gardens with their collections of rare plants originating from all over the world. From Esterel to the Italian border, a whole range or Mediterranean and exotic plants can be admired in extraordinary parks, jewels of the French Riviera. Our team, all of whom are passionate about our beautiful region, will be happy to advise you!

Relax on the terrace

One of the great features of the Hotel de France

Spread out over 100 m², our private terrace is like a secret garden, perfect for enjoying the blue sky of Nice on your getaway. It’s also the ideal place to enjoy a well-earned break after a busy study day or seminar.
At breakfast, during the day or when evening falls, enjoy timeless moments you wish will last forever.

Services and facilities

Hotel de France – centre of Nice

24-hour reception
Gym 50 m away
Baby facilities (free if booking directly)
Shower available before check-in and after check-o
Luggage service
Fichier 266
Free WiFi (4G Pocket WiFi)
Laundry service (additional fee)
Breakfast room
Terrace
Multilingual concierge
Pets allowed (additional fee)
Lift
Discount on public car park (€20 instead of €24)
Non-smoking rooms
Beach nearby

+33 (0)4 93 88 38 61 Nice +33 (0)6 51 39 36 39

Au cœur de Nice

Un hôtel comme une maison

A 150 m des palmiers de la Promenade des Anglais, juste derrière Le Negresco et La Villa Massena, l’Hôtel de France entièrement rénové (mai 2019) vous accueille en plein cœur de Nice, au centre du « Carré d’Or ».

Avec des petites chambres 3*** super équipées, un accueil convivial et efficace et des services innovants adaptés aux besoins d’aujourd’hui, séjournez dans un hôtel à taille humaine, très attaché à la satisfaction de ses clients.

Des chambres bien équipées

Pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires

Toutes les chambres sont rénovées et proposent une literie grand confort, un excellent WiFi, la climatisation, mini frigo, Nespresso et bouilloire, grande télévision. Selon les catégories, profitez de balcon, coffre-fort, miroir grossissant et de nombreuses options personnalisées.
Profitez du charme et de l'intimité comme dans une maison privée (moins de 30 chambres) avec une grande terrasse.

Chambres

La Côte d’Azur

Paradis des jardins de bord de mer

Prisée l’été pour les baignades et l’hiver pour la douceur de son climat, la Côte d’Azur mérite aussi d’être visitée pour ses splendides jardins avec leurs collections de plantes rares venues du monde entier. De l’Esterel à la frontière italienne, toute une végétation méditerranéenne ou exotique s’épanouit dans des parcs extraordinaires, emblèmes de la Riviera française. Notre équipe, passionnée par notre belle région, aura à cœur de vous conseiller !

Se relaxer en terrasse

Un privilège de l’Hôtel de France

Notre terrasse privée de 100 m², comme un jardin secret, sera votre repère ou repaire pour partager vos récits de voyages sous le ciel bleu de Nice. La terrasse est aussi le cadre idéal pour faire une pause bien méritée lors d’une journée d’étude ou séminaire.
A l’heure du petit déjeuner, toute la journée et en soirée, profitez de moments hors du temps… qui font penser que les vacances sont éternelles.

Services & prestations

Hôtel de France – centre de Nice

Animaux admis (avec supplément)
Salle de sport à 50m
Equipement bébé (gratuit si réservation directe)
Douche disponible avant check-in et après ch
Bagagerie
Fichier 266
WiFi gratuit (Pocket WiFi 4G)
Blanchisserie (service payant)
Salle de petit déjeuner
Terrasse
Conciergerie multilingue
Réception 24h/24
Ascenseur
Parking public prix préférentiel (20 € au lieu de 24€)
Chambres non-fumeurs
Plage à proximité